46fe54c515 · ci: deploy 63004a9 [skip ci] · Updated 2026-09-14 07:39:44 +00:00
63004a9
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?